Improve leap_assert traceback logging
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:06:02 +0000 (14:06 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 17:09:09 +0000 (14:09 -0300)
commit198aebc32340b961cbcafbcff61e0610a6d6b1aa
treeb5e559d8f3d97c7d393882f916f949a326a7aa98
parentcf28cf88a00784661b2ee085afdf324c9a93100f
Improve leap_assert traceback logging
changes/bug2895_improve_leap_assert [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/check.py