Add key manager basic API docstrings.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:54:03 +0000 (14:54 -0300)
commit1858a50809dc48bfcc4ad2d96dd5641f1de6b9eb
tree6a7b02d448651f8ac45628b231488695031c7c2a
parent1ae67202f1878106a3a9770d22dcb695f604d5ee
Add key manager basic API docstrings.
changes/feature_key-manager [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]