Various fixes
authorTomas Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 2 May 2013 18:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 3 May 2013 00:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0300)
commit170cd90f593a106ea7730babde310724410a585e
treea0bea83a48de1ff2cc09ea2aad9fb0ed5e6e6f87
parent852a0fa34a94b588f66e2af0aa628d058c243fd3
Various fixes
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py