add debug info about server port
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0900)
commit1693669bacac1febcc81ad782028e216804d6f35
treeae448ca8348fff271ec3d50fdc77fe88db223005
parentb16426c7d7e77dac89cf86730df4e3ccea96fac4
add debug info about server port
src/leap/common/events/component.py