[bug] run callback from thread in events client
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:45:19 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:48:56 +0000 (14:48 -0300)
commit10d7ebdf5226b74c54850d205a807cc650843efe
treefba27add1544f23cdac1c399052c9f35a53c98f2
parentc6107b88ba1eaf7e7ca97d0444e7444634aa98c2
[bug] run callback from thread in events client
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/txclient.py