[docs] add downloads badge
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:44:01 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit0748be7aa4a7031adf55cccf3d106f0ca8e64f07
treea1ef4b7d7331a2a554d0ad3361cfee45c0390684
parent0f1e829667031668211f8152cdff6d8b3ae292e8
[docs] add downloads badge
README.rst