[tests] adapt events tests to recent changes
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:33:28 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:39:43 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
commit027ad7eed50947608738ce0009fccf776936e55c
tree6777d80f097a06bd9c560b24fc886504a693fae8
parent24977b744b42df912a23a2861453e7d4d5202310
[tests] adapt events tests to recent changes
src/leap/common/events/auth.py
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/events/tests/test_auth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/tests/test_events.py [moved from src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py with 94% similarity]
src/leap/common/events/txclient.py
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py
src/leap/common/testing/basetest.py