Handle schemas and api versions in base class.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:53:37 +0000 (14:53 -0300)
commit011e8802b248ffa39fa40d4931d2577256d01bd7
tree0ebb2c729197d0923b00404a51273a0f8a6f9a9c
parent6b3c65f158fcb63695568b3215f3f86503af8cb8
Handle schemas and api versions in base class.
changes/common-code-to-base-config [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py