Bug: Fix unattended-upgrades for LEAP debs
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitb584e92a6b654eee9427cd56d7317aa0125c92a4
treef953dcb042b45bd9afc7ac199ade24bbfa92880d
parent464da0db5abe5008b281412548d4f85e1710ba43
Bug: Fix unattended-upgrades for LEAP debs

Resolves: #8891
puppet/modules/site_apt/templates/51unattended-upgrades-leap