Bug: remove shared couchdb design docs
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:12:15 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 12:38:01 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
commitaaf1cbe103d17820feffa09c8dcb6e1fef12e236
treee2e70e44583b980bc28b7fddc939cf5f065c8e4c
parent6757651f24375124149465fd14cd7d674895c27b
Bug: remove shared couchdb design docs

Soledad is now taking care of the design of said database.
Closes #8428
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/shared/docs.json [deleted file]
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/shared/syncs.json [deleted file]
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/files/designs/shared/transactions.json [deleted file]
puppet/modules/site_couchdb/manifests/designs.pp