Ensure directory has proper owner/group (#8841)
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 00:56:25 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:39:56 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commita38a421a17b199e2207bc0009cba6869d17d4c21
tree860b83c81d3a40d1263a6d770f5bed1962ccebce
parent9365cd2c8cdf70ea24b382cd547fb94f8d403b2f
Ensure directory has proper owner/group (#8841)
puppet/modules/site_apache/manifests/common/autorestart.pp