[CI] Check for mandatory env variables on platform builds
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit9f315d37968f0135deb3fadcdf6cf54278153de0
tree65ac581d26d6c131245703739f174cedda548bd6
parent30a4bc4eba4654de8e5bd56a083a78b474a2a6ff
[CI] Check for mandatory env variables on platform builds
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh