Install python-treq from strech on jessie nodes
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit98b6713afff0eec77fdbfe5d1a079607e6ed5b2c
tree6a05dadfd3134a5137c899b9c4554c665511d81b
parent772f075768cb5aa2481d9d696be36e4762d19024
Install python-treq from strech on jessie nodes

New soledad-common depends on `python-treq`, which
is only available in debian stretch.
We pin all stretch packages to 1 (same as for sid), which
means (from `man apt_preferences`):

    "causes a version to be installed only if there is no
    installed version of the package"

- Resolves: #8836
puppet/modules/site_apt/manifests/init.pp
puppet/modules/site_apt/templates/Debian/preferences_jessie.erb [new file with mode: 0644]