Style: updates a git commit template
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit9365cd2c8cdf70ea24b382cd547fb94f8d403b2f
tree521e6ce34f538f3dbc8d7aed8be1cb7b2723f750
parentff3878a70235206d182116c74c4ac7b3cc1a478f
Style: updates a git commit template

A nice readable git history is always appreciated. By nudging people in
using our template, we hope to achieve that. Through the inclusion of a
CONTRIBUTING.md we hope to make that easier.

 - Fixes #8845
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/README.md [deleted file]
contrib/commit-template.txt [deleted file]
contrib/leap-commit-template [new file with mode: 0644]