Bug: fix hidden service for static
authorelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:35:55 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:29:36 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit804e022221bfb0b5200282e556d75e601271dac5
tree61636de343e7d31bbdbc09bc2a87f4789a46248a
parent27ae20913664d97918effd7308f30e0a61aa4b24
Bug: fix hidden service for static

hidden service should be activated iff tor is among the active services and
tor.hidden_service.active == true
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/init.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/templates/apache.conf.erb