[vagrant] Use debian/jessie64 as vagrantbox
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 12:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit712f0b0e23c15314ed60f72802e72bb3688d2c8c
tree4eaf70b3803e423064698d0744166af28dae7c4b
parent4c6fab10e8d4beffeb50ad4ae0abffbdf4c03a5a
[vagrant] Use debian/jessie64 as vagrantbox

Resolves: #8909
tests/example-provider/README.md
tests/example-provider/Vagrantfile
tests/example-provider/vagrant/initialize.sh [new file with mode: 0644]