CI: Change the soledad test to run before webapp
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:15:32 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit6cc86459acccc915cb3dd4c9700dd5b64aef50c2
treeef8e948d4e0b8d278dfa0f3cfe5f3eebc207ff36
parent67b73969cbc5fc4d98f096d47e5c19169c60592e
CI: Change the soledad test to run before webapp

It is more useful to check to see if Soledad is running before running the
webapp tests that require soledad to be running.
tests/server-tests/white-box/webapp.rb