Feat: Refactor tor services
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:36:06 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:24:50 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
commit5b10def43d134e5735bfcec1237c04cf66e8610b
tree72c1caf4facd3e2433b0dab8d46128f0ac2bf5c3
parentfdb58381afa317ab9639dffa59f4155395b68718
Feat: Refactor tor services

In order to refactor the tor services, we need to split them out into three
different services. This adds the hidden service class that is necessary to
support the previous commits. Fixes #8864.
13 files changed:
provider_base/services/hidden_service.rb [deleted file]
provider_base/services/tor_exit.rb
provider_base/services/tor_hidden_service.json [moved from provider_base/services/hidden_service.json with 100% similarity]
provider_base/services/tor_hidden_service.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
provider_base/services/tor_relay.rb
puppet/manifests/site.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/init.pp
puppet/modules/site_tor/manifests/hidden_service.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
puppet/modules/site_webapp/manifests/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/site_webapp/manifests/init.pp
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh
tests/platform-ci/provider/nodes/catalogtest.json