CI: fix soledad version number
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:12:13 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:15:40 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit5a25afe09665693f08f74d139cd52a671d0d05b6
tree2735da5e026204c76a276ce343f41fcd160acf5f
parent6cc86459acccc915cb3dd4c9700dd5b64aef50c2
CI: fix soledad version number
tests/platform-ci/ci-build.sh