feat: add v3 tor hidden service support
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 17:50:55 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:12:16 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit414e36cf11364a9e581eb260b3267078b6cdda44
tree72f6e31027a3d27589c53b60a87e067f5cb4b055
parent35e3720a8c5cc6db1151c7cbe6172a8d5c511a32
feat: add v3 tor hidden service support

Resolves: #8879
provider_base/services/tor_hidden_service.json
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/site_static/manifests/init.pp
puppet/modules/site_webapp/manifests/hidden_service.pp