git subrepo pull puppet/modules/tor
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:12:34 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit3478b7b46087971f4396de3ea370741694963ca9
tree6bd8556ead06514f29b5e949fe7d00c0ac5775c6
parent414e36cf11364a9e581eb260b3267078b6cdda44
git subrepo pull puppet/modules/tor

subrepo:
  subdir:   "puppet/modules/tor"
  merged:   "4380e2ea"
upstream:
  origin:   "https://leap.se/git/puppet_tor"
  branch:   "master"
  commit:   "4380e2ea"
git-subrepo:
  version:  "0.3.1"
  origin:   "https://github.com/ingydotnet/git-subrepo"
  commit:   "a7ee886"
puppet/modules/tor/.gitrepo
puppet/modules/tor/manifests/daemon/hidden_service.pp
puppet/modules/tor/templates/torrc.directory.erb
puppet/modules/tor/templates/torrc.hidden_service.erb