Bug: jessie apt keys must be in /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit258a7ecfa9e6ac3d32ad5280e856265c5b463bd7
tree14f321de235010fafb17c999f8d9eef8243120c8
parentd9d38bb283ff1c94cbf4bd488175cb77ae3fa3a4
Bug: jessie apt keys must be in /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d

For newer than jessie the 'old' code was enough. This bug didn't show up
because our testing images had the keys and sources lines already
included within /etc/apt…

solves #8862
puppet/modules/site_apt/manifests/leap_repo.pp