CI: Fix caching between jobs
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit1848c4c1f580ede26695a4731e280bc40d88f9a3
treecbae55c2ee10a11253d6b27bd9f8d4be1c7c2bad
parent0a4a99a0b289402cf527702b91b287e9c6a3cc7c
CI: Fix caching between jobs

fog-aws gem was not installed so Job #19895 failed for b566104d
The reason was that caching was configured wrongly so files got
cached vertically for each job.
After re-configuring the gitlab-runner cache on beluga, caches
were lost and resulted in failing builds.
This commit configures caching in a way that we define one global
cache for all platform pipelines.

Resolves: #8872
.gitlab-ci.yml