Use default apt component for CI
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit16c8f00a6a6e388f8a8f8b831d7e507f8cb67c78
treeddb50b6f01b1e292d430aa24fe9c518c6a2faa16
parent1078bffff8a0ac49c566c28f85ef8c9fe14f4e11
Use default apt component for CI

Resolves: #8828
tests/platform-ci/provider/common.json [deleted file]