CI: Show LEAP apt source
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit1653a99d5f70a68f59fea2c1d2eea40447e8a466
tree797c588c18ea2728ef4e3e48b34642119e8335ed
parent5a25afe09665693f08f74d139cd52a671d0d05b6
CI: Show LEAP apt source
bin/debug.sh