[Feat] Use latest versions of platform components
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:57:05 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit13854eb35134260eb184b94eb5d1092546379bb6
tree310048de0c4dc4a52f33defd1d1beb8f825599c1
parentdc139ee2efc656d78e214ede048c8286f0245155
[Feat] Use latest versions of platform components

After release, we switch back to use origin/master
for nicksever+webapp git repos, and master component
for the platform apt repo.
provider_base/common.json