Bug: Directly deploy leap-archive keyrings
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:58:35 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit09031d90055e80c8101f06951b824f5c7fa96e14
tree76ef2af702c559797c8f3187c89f704342d73651
parent712f0b0e23c15314ed60f72802e72bb3688d2c8c
Bug: Directly deploy leap-archive keyrings

The leap-archive keyring expired March 8th 2018.
We updated it, and published updated installation
docs at https://bitmask.net/en/install/linux.

For jessie, we dont install the leap-archive-keyring
package anymore but directly deploy the keys to
apt's trusted keystore.

- Fixes: https://0xacab.org/leap/bitmask-dev/issues/9279
puppet/modules/site_apt/files/keys/leap-archive.gpg
puppet/modules/site_apt/files/keys/leap-experimental-archive.gpg
puppet/modules/site_apt/manifests/leap_repo.pp