clarify that you should not run any commands as a privileged user,
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:57:29 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:58:07 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commitf5dbbbeedc87c0a3f65ea1e893cc3b8377f68ff5
treee656f885ad0b1b4704908e2f84c89f50a97ed2ee
parente8feeb7dafe07e08fa64032f9e6aeeb73ab6fa98
clarify that you should not run any commands as a privileged user,
unless it has 'sudo' indicated (#4473)
docs/platform/development.md
docs/platform/quick-start.md