Mac OS X 10.9 Requeriments section
authorguido <guido@bruo.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0300)
committerguido <guido@bruo.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0300)
commite95229e1a27f16c3efc1252caf5708954ca139a1
tree1b867dc2d0d6b37e492997c0b3d095df83856382
parent8b9f532f5f1166603615391194b87692bcd363b4
Mac OS X 10.9 Requeriments section
docs/platform/development.md