List recognized polkit agents and remove old issues.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:31:54 +0000 (11:31 -0300)
commit971f37385853e13cb992b0d6c74bac4ee60d0b57
tree00c148a0085c328d48bc5a7b5b226e8175d35517
parent6a21b1404db51f7613b8de1918939a02963936ed
List recognized polkit agents and remove old issues.
docs/client/known-issues.md