add information about how the monitor service must be on the webapp
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:50:43 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:51:00 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit92b78882ab3d333d1e030e4d6b175570a9a0b80b
tree772a0521d7cee15bacb87df987c5971692f55c94
parentce10b6890f5c7d95c4043a81c5fac6e8fedb9cd1
add information about how the monitor service must be on the webapp
node (see #6668)
docs/platform/guide/nodes.md