The screencasts disappeared. shelr.tv is down.
authorJohan Nilsson <jn@9999.se>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerJohan Nilsson <jn@9999.se>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit8567eb735b07cc7d3f119e0396f45211744d5dd6
tree2c602c2484f5f0e9997fbb153de38f19ba0d21a3
parentdfefa92d31b36f4478acb07e14e3a239016e32af
The screencasts disappeared. shelr.tv is down.
docs/platform/quick-start.md