add known issue about kernel upgrade making tun/tap devices unavailable
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:17:46 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit72c6342c63c9fbd439f0e735831d3de35456a191
tree862df741396bd71cbf3094975fb37390501c5d71
parent12b84618fd9b8d07595fd992dd1b29e7147d1fcd
add known issue about kernel upgrade making tun/tap devices unavailable
until after reboot
docs/platform/known-issues.md