[feat] use async events api
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:12:33 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
commitff15f95460036485a417964c6ed61ebffe7b9e46
tree7f4b339d81537fcb9bbd0d75a25bcf5af1498931
parentdc9ef4d802855b24b8f74826b3f4d725b88dfa4d
[feat] use async events api

this avoids using a separate thread with tornado ioloop for events
client, since we can use twisted reactor.

- Resolves: #7274
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py