[style] spelling typo
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:05:51 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commitec0757c5972588d05224ea2d56d75ee9cd57c41f
treec203394c2c9f9d85b2b69d8ba068e0547eb9b28f
parentd7acaf356d16c795f1481fefc7a75ffc8a36b1d0
[style] spelling typo
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py