Fix error returns on openpgp backend.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:20:55 +0000 (11:20 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0200)
commitdea149b6f5175a8082c81f32ee34ce4e4d878e0e
treee3a5b05b40bf8a6ecf5dca4aff852d40e8676d59
parent8cf21f1ba5679bf576f7bb4ed1e61e384a1263fa
Fix error returns on openpgp backend.

Also fix:
  - some docstrings.
  - variabled referenced without previous assignement.
changes/bug_fix-returns [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py