Merge keys when updating an exisiting key
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 03:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
commitd9df76ea2504a78865209cda3ae6e41613d5e5aa
tree849c1ef4a0cd3911bc6469526f333cb613e5946f
parenta5cf287dabc77b7172c2f058696cee1024ea3297
Merge keys when updating an exisiting key

This is needed to prevent roll back attacks where the attacker push us
to accept a key with an old expiration date that could be use to push an
untrusted key when after it's expiration.
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py