Fetch keys should return KeyNotFound for unknown errors
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:21:56 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:40:47 +0000 (10:40 -0600)
commitc4bcdea3621ad52400047170e3b7c8049755f629
treeac8e54b1153104c533dd1b8b7f382895dc3faf28
parent8d8d5f2a3d9dbefcf98a5e3d7245a5f13360a88e
Fetch keys should return KeyNotFound for unknown errors
changes/bug-4752_error_fetching_keys [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py