[feat] defer decrypt, gen_key and encrypt
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:22:34 +0000 (19:22 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:37:27 +0000 (14:37 -0300)
commitc18b69441e24c57a3130e27356edc0b9395d78f8
tree56c62d9343f079741d0ce9af2fae8a99c0ed26e0
parent4e13b7595fc5c8e245244eb535525ae8333ef9dc
[feat] defer decrypt, gen_key and encrypt

This commit put those gnupg operations to be run on external threads
limited by the amount of cores present on user machine.
Some gnupg calls spawn processes and communicating to them is a
synchronous operation, so running outside of a reactor should improve
response time by avoiding reactor locking.
changes/async_gpg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_openpgp.py