Properly raise exception when key is not found on server (#5415).
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:59:13 +0000 (17:59 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:11:32 +0000 (18:11 -0300)
commitbfc7be92ea22e202ed050e15c98b1a169743affb
tree0d705e5bc9087d86bf9e92364480c3716064c8ee
parent2d9e8115a3c7d3bdfaae1f8e93fef3f8c8f27685
Properly raise exception when key is not found on server (#5415).
changes/bug_5415_properly-raise-KeyNotFound [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py