Return unicode in order to solve encoding issues.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0300)
commitb7011658fc6e36f439cd156ce6e519868a410d55
tree5b34baf0aaaf8324a196bbe2867abb9ca264498f
parentdc0bcbf2dc96f45ac1e85936549d46234706fe26
Return unicode in order to solve encoding issues.
changes/bug-4000_suport-non-ascii [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py