Update to use gnupg 1.2.2 module.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:12:28 +0000 (09:12 -0300)
commitb1024172ed1ab137a2bd6efb687397fe9f56644a
tree6b2ffe35ebe177a04eb4ea8fc32e8049ebb1e91b
parentb83926f60ae8bd94e7b63f66c506d1044b94c0b1
Update to use gnupg 1.2.2 module.
changes/feature_2342-use-new-gnupg-module [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/keymanager/gpg.py [deleted file]
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py