Use a better version handler.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:53:19 +0000 (16:53 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:54:37 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
commitaea8c4ca44d39ff68dd622584a31a3f04fc86354
treea99c728bdbaa3e76ca9c5191ffca2ee212879d77
parent2631d418233e31dd9dfd4d97734372cb67d09951
Use a better version handler.
changes/feature-use-better-version-handler [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py