Some packaging improvements
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita2d40aefb8ef2b0892ed87b38ddef96ddaf1dcc7
tree4ba5d052fbee53703241bb5efee2a66f4d4578b3
parent0347bf68d394118460566c8cd5cd49c75b0825f7
Some packaging improvements

* versioneer all the things
* add parse_requirements
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
changes/feature_improve-packaging [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements-testing.pip [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/_version.py [new file with mode: 0644]
versioneer.py [new file with mode: 0644]