[pkg] separate leap requirements
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:31:59 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:28:27 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit9c79c40930b3f1a031ab3b157ce702eecedad8af
tree1dff281d9c43841b3328f21ca971a12a3a30555b
parent3c229540510fd9af27b6a4c473ebc68a1ee468c5
[pkg] separate leap requirements

this is part of a process to make the setup of the development mode less
troublesome. from now on, setting up a virtualenv in pure development
mode will be as easy as telling pip to just install the external
dependencies::

  pip install -r pkg/requirements.pip

and traversing all the leap repos for the needed leap dependencies doing::

  python setup.py develop

- Related: #7288
pkg/requirements-leap.pip [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
pkg/utils.py
setup.py