[feat] self-repair the keyring if keys get duplicated
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commit9a9c53eea49092e80737c84a2f850dd682c33ae3
tree84534f413ad7d9b22d01abcbcdc74f4a503aa593
parent6a8cd66c656b810fb5052c75fa21002de5330273
[feat] self-repair the keyring if keys get duplicated

In some cases in the past keys got stored twice in different documents.
Hopefully this issue is solved now, this tries to self-repair the keyring
if encounters that. This is not really solving the problem, if it keeps
happening we need to investigate the source.

- Resolves: #7498
changes/bug-7498_multiple_keys [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_openpgp.py