Do not raise on not 2XX error codes
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:41:43 +0000 (17:41 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0300)
commit97d72aeda6ea094590069ba0d671c00404409d83
treed6001b34ad44ec5a365eb36525a89b769620ba7c
parent5ef6f1ae070ed7e5236aab119d7785f70e54b8e3
Do not raise on not 2XX error codes

Also accept unicode ascii keys
changes/bug_minor_issues [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py