[style] Removed duplicated import
authorBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:57:58 +0000 (11:57 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:08:23 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit86d89807b1ce0eeaaf422143ad9805237c6cb407
tree6c54fa07565cf0a36d31dc2ab6c617491c5c90ef
parent495efc574a88d33c5528a1211faf8ca1e684773e
[style] Removed duplicated import

There was a duplicate import for get_versions, that was not at
the top of the file, that caused a pep warning and was fixed
in this commit
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py