[bug] don't repush a public key with different address
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 23:15:11 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit7242d003877ef08cb7fa0e55a05c915a03b602ab
treeba025bf1133133195cb248861eb7285975b42cec
parentbad4662976e46047654d9b610f0e8517a43bfcc6
[bug] don't repush a public key with different address

During decryption the signing public key was getting repush with a
different address as part of the verify usage flagging.

- Resolves: https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/issues/466
- Related: #7420
changes/bug-address_mixup [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py