Add option to choose cipher and digest algorithms.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 19:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 12:22:10 +0000 (09:22 -0300)
commit67c978946c29690759261070564473c74c68e6fc
treefb4deecbd75b6522f1085304aa17a7e530ca1302
parent4f8408f54ee5dff6706cee6c052beb1c81c51dd7
Add option to choose cipher and digest algorithms.
changes/feature_4030-add-cipher-and-digest-algo [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py